Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Durham Washington Mourion
18 juin 2012

Sketch : Un touriste à washington Léon ( touriste

Sketch : Un touriste à washington

Léon ( touriste ) : Hello ! Good afternoon ! Sébastien ( américain ) : ( continue à avancer sans y prêter attention )

L : Can you help me ?

S : Yes, but I'm late !

L : Okay, I want to find the "White House", the taxi who drove me, understood the "Write House" so he drove me here. My boss wants me to be         there at 11 a.m and it's exactly 10.30 a.m so can you drive me ?

S : I have already told you that i am late, i have to work, sorry man bye !

L : Non mais il est sérieux lui, il se barre ?! Are you kidding me? You see, I have the accent ! You come back now ?!

S : Is it you ?

L : Hem... I think...  this is the man there ! Look he is leaving !

S : ( énervé il prend L par le col et ils partent tous les deux dans le couloir pour se battre )

L : ( il revient avec une affiche : " Can you drive me ? " adressée au public ).

DSC_0376

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Durham Washington Mourion
Publicité
Archives
Publicité