Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Durham Washington Mourion
18 juin 2012

Euro description

DSC_0342

Euroblog a été mis en place pour permettre aux élèves de la classe européenne Anglais de publier leur travaux et de faire partager leur expérience ( voyage et sketch ) .

 

Self description

 

I'm tall. I like smilling. I listen a music everytimes.

In this picture my hair is in the wind. And I wear a sweat-shirt with an other cloth.

I love my friends and I smile a lot. I'm fun and crazy sometimes with my friends.

I like to meet a news peoples. I like do shopping, speak about mode, lovee with my friends.

And I practice hip-hop.

 

My name is Paul. My surname is Lépinay. I am fifteen years old. I'm medium. I am blue eyed and blond hair. I practise soccer and I play video games. I'm funny and open-minded ! (sans vouloir me vanter bien sur...)

My name is Etienne , I'm 15 years old. I'm very tall, and I've got brown hair and brown eyes. I love playing american football and soccer my friends.I live reggae and hip-hop music. I have one brother and one sister, they are older. I live in Pujaut, a little town of the South of th France. I love speak english and I like the American food.

 

 Hello, I’m a girl and I’m 14 years old. I’ve got brown , medium length, and straight hair. I’ve got dark eyes. I’m slim and of medium height. I have a beauty spot on my nose, a little bit of freckles, and a ponytail. On the picture, I wear a t-shirt with a jacket and a jogging. I like listening to music and watching TV, I can’t live without my cat, and my passion is dance . I’m quite caring and honest, but I’m not very patient and my friends say that I am a little crazy!!!

 

My name is Julie. I'm a girl and i'm 15. I have blond haire and blue eyes. I'm medium. I'm very open-minded, nice and my friends say that: I'm crazy. I love play guitar, and dance. I often do shopping and cine with my friends because I like it.

I'm Florian. I'm fourteen. I have curly brown hair, glaces and brown eyes. I'm medium. I'm quite and sky. I 'm

an only child. My parents name is François and Maryse.

I practise bike. I have one black cat. Often, I go out

with my friend for play football.

My name is Sébastien. I am forteen yours old. I am tall. I am black eyed and  short brown hair. I play rugby in Les Angles. I Have one brother is name is Raphael and he is eleven yours old. My Bestfriends are Jules, Paul and Clement. I like play video games and going out.

My name is Sofia. I am a girl. I'm forteen years old. I have a long curly brown hair. I've got brown eyes. I am tall. I love dance. I'm a bit shy and I'm quite gready and open-minded.

My name is Sébastien. I have brown eyes and brown hair. I am 14 years old. I am medium. I love sport, I play tennis. I am not bad at this sport. I love competition and I am very energetic. With my friends but mainly at home I am a clown and I make fun with every thing I want. I look good in blue. :)

 

I have long brown hair, i have freckles on my face, i like the shoulder bags and i'm not really tall. I really like to wear shorts T.shirts. I am athletic. I like wearing "Converse" shoes.

My name is Victoria. I am 14 years old. My birthday is the 23th of May. My favorite animal is the elephant. My favorite singer is Orelsan. Sometimes, I like play basketball. I live in Les Angles. I have a fringe. I have got brown hair. I like to wear sweater. I have one sister and two brothers. On the pictures, I have a bun. I really like to speak english. I like eat all the times ! Who I am ?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Durham Washington Mourion
Publicité
Archives
Publicité